We no longer need to set up the Empty Visual & Empty VR views on orders that expect VR.
The system will automatically add these views when setups are selected.
- We needed to hide these views to the client when they hadn’t selected setups yet.
- We no longer need to set up these views manually, this should be more convenient.
And hopefully no drawbacks, if you find one please let me know.